Infrastructures de recherche

Biologie in vivo
Julie Gervais
514 343-6111, poste 0516
j.gervais@umontreal.ca

Bio-imagerie
Christian Charbonneau
514 343-6111, poste 0681
christian.charbonneau@umontreal.ca

Bio-informatique
Patrick Gendron
514 343-6111, poste 0596
patrick.gendron@umontreal.ca

Biophysique
Michael Osborne
514 343-6111, poste 0534
michael.osborne@umontreal.ca

Chimie médicinale
Anne Marinier
514 343-6111, poste 17351
anne.marinier@umontreal.ca

Criblage à haut débit
Jean Duchaine
514 343-6111, poste 0649
jean.duchaine@umontreal.ca

Cytométrie en flux
Annie Gosselin
514 343-6111, poste 8094
annie.gosselin.2@umontreal.ca

Génomique
Raphaëlle Lambert 
514 343-6111, poste 53313 
raphaelle.lambert@umontreal.ca

Histologie
Julie Hinsinger
514 343-6111, poste 0503
julie.hinsinger@umontreal.ca

Protéomique
Éric Bonneil
514 343-6111, poste 0646
eric.bonneil@umontreal.ca

Suivez l'IRIC

Logo UdeM