Administration

Academic Affairs
Julie Mantovani
514-343-6111, ext. 0542
julie.mantovani@umontreal.ca

Communication and Media Relations
Olivier Dilain
514-343-7283
olivier.dilain@umontreal.ca

Development
Claude Bernard
514-343-6111 ext. 6141
claude.bernard.1@umontreal.ca

Finance
Vincent Huard
514-343-6111 ext. 25576
vincent.huard.1@umontreal.ca

Human Resources
Luc Nadeau
514 343-7770 ext. 5608
luc.nadeau@umontreal.ca

Mira-Sue Mallet
514 343-7770 ext. 0317
mira-sue.mallet@umontreal.ca

Information Systems
Patrick Gendron
514-343-6111, ext. 0596
patrick.gendron@umontreal.ca

Infrastructures and Specialized Equipment
Stéphane Pinsonneault
514-343-6111, ext. 0593
stephane.pinsonneault@umontreal.ca

Scientifics Core Facility
Manon Valiquette
514-343-6703
manon.valiquette@umontreal.ca

 

Follow IRIC

Logo UdeM