Research Facilities

In vivo biology
Julie Gervais
514 343-6111, ext. 0516
j.gervais@umontreal.ca

Bio-imaging
Christian Charbonneau
514 343-6111, ext. 0681
christian.charbonneau@umontreal.ca

Bioinformatics
Patrick Gendron
514 343-6111, ext. 0596
patrick.gendron@umontreal.ca

Biophysics
Michael Osborne
514 343-6111, ext. 0534
michael.osborne@umontreal.ca

Flow Cytometry
Annie Gosselin
514 343-6111, ext. 8094
annie.gosselin.2@umontreal.ca

Genomics
Raphaëlle Lambert 
514 343-6111, ext. 53313 
raphaelle.lambert@umontreal.ca

High-Throughput Screening
Jean Duchaine
514 343-6111, ext. 0649
jean.duchaine@umontreal.ca

Histology
Julie Hinsinger
514 343-6111, ext. 0503
julie.hinsinger@umontreal.ca

Medicinal Chemistry
Anne Marinier
514 343-6111, ext. 17351
anne.marinier@umontreal.ca

Proteomics
Éric Bonneil
514 343-6111, ext. 0646
eric.bonneil@umontreal.ca

Follow IRIC

Logo UdeM